scanllka.blogg.se

Custom zombie maps waw mario
Custom zombie maps waw mario




custom zombie maps waw mario

(ignore that stuff above it im workin on it ) Teleportable PaP area into bowers final boss battle (dont think so but mabey ) Ĭhange some sounds for certain things (Box, door sounds, etc) Alright, here goes nothing 8) Please PM me or leave a comment if you have some ideas for scripts u can pull off or a simple EE or something along those lines.

custom zombie maps waw mario

I just ran through it really quickly and some lighting is not final and the sunlight is not final (I think it should be brighter but correct me) and there are some minor texture tweaks i have to make but none the less, its structurally finished. Thanks for reading this, now lets get onto the best part of this post! The video. If that does not happen, i will release it just as a map with stock weapons and any scripts i can scavenge off the user tutorial section.

custom zombie maps waw mario

So, i'm asking your help to make this map a truly epic SM64 map! I have no scripting knowledge or weapon porting knowledge (mostly lazy on this one) so if some people would like to assist me on those portions of the map, that would be greatly appreciated. The reason i am posting a W.I.P for it is because i would like to get this map loaded with features and weapons etc. There is some black magic behind it which i will reveal when its released but lets just keep it at that. Hello UGX community! Today i am bring to you a map that I've kept behind the scenes but since i feel im far enough into it i would like to post it as a W.I.P.






Custom zombie maps waw mario